Board of Education



          
                                            BRCS Board Members 2019-2020

Todd Lighthall - President
Samuel Chamberlain - Vice President
Jonathan Beller 
Stacy Greaud
Brian LaChausse
Shannon Reed         
Zechariah Zehr



Board Meetings are open to the public.  Meetings are typically held on the second and fourth Monday of the month at 6:00 p.m. in the Distance Learning Room.


Board Meeting Dates 2019-2020

August 12, 2019 - Regular Meeting

September 9, 2019 - Regular Meeting

October 15, 2019 - Regular Meeting

November 12, 2019 - Regular Meeting

November 25, 2019 - Special Meeting

December 9, 2019 - Regular Meeting

January 13, 2020 - Regular Meeting

January 27, 2020 - Special Meeting

February 10, 2020 - Regular Meeting

March 9, 2020 - Regular Meeting

April 6, 2020 - Regular Meeting

May 11, 2020- Regular Meeting

May 19, 2020 - Budget Vote

May 26, 2020 - Special Meeting

June 8, 2020 - Regular Meeting




 Todd Lighthall
Board President
Email: tlighthall@brcsd.org 
Term Ends: June 30, 2021         

Samuel Chamberlain
Board Vice President 
Email: schamberlain@brcsd.org 
Term Ends: June 30, 2022  

Jonathan Beller 
Board Member
Email: jbeller@brcsd.org
Term Ends: June 30, 2024 

Stacy Greaud
Board Member
Email: sgreaud@brcsd.org
Term Ends: June 30, 2024
 
Brian LaChausse
Board Member
Email: blachausse@brcsd.org
Term Ends:  June 30, 2023
 
 Shannon Reed
Board Member
Email:  sreed@brcsd.org
Term Ends:  June 30, 2021
 
Zechariah Zehr
Board Member
Email: zzehr@brcsd.org
Term Ends: June 30, 2020