Board of Education



          
                                            BRCS Board Members 2018-2019

Christine Lashbrooks - President
Todd Lighthall - Vice President 
Samuel Chamberlain
Brian LaChausse 
David Meyer
Shannon Reed         
Zechariah Zehr



Board Meetings are open to the public.  Meetings are typically held on the second and fourth Monday of the month at 6:00 p.m. in the Distance Learning Room.


Board Meeting Dates 2018-2019

July 3, 2018  - Re-organizational Meeting and Regular Meeting

August 13, 2018 - Regular Meeting

September 10, 2018 - Regular Meeting

September 26, 2018 - Special Meeting

October 15, 2018 - Regular Meeting

November 13, 2018 - Regular Meeting

November 26, 2018 - Special Meeting

December 10, 2018 - Regular Meeting

January 7, 2019 - Regular Meeting

January 22, 2019 - Special Meeting

February 11, 2019 - Regular Meeting

March 11, 2019 - Regular Meeting

March 25, 2019 - Special Meeting

April 8, 2019 - Regular Meeting

April 25, 2019 - Special Meeting

May 6, 2019 - Regular Meeting

May 14, 2019 - Budget Vote

May 20, 2019 - Special Meeting

June 10, 2019 - Regular Meeting



Chris Lashbrooks  
Board President
Email: clashbrooks@brcsd.org 
Term Ends: June 30, 2019         

Todd Lighthall   Chris Lashbrooks 
Board Vice President 
Email: tlighthall@brcsd.org 
Term Ends: June 30, 2021  

Samuel Chamberlain
Board Member
Email: schamberlain@brcsd.org
Term Ends: June 30, 2022               

Brian LaChausse  
Board Member
Email: blachausse@brcsd.org
Term Ends: June 30, 2023   

David Meyer
Board Member
Email: dmeyer@brcsd.org
Term Ends: June 30, 2019

 Shannon Reed
Board Member
Email:  sreed@brcsd.org
Term Ends:  June 30, 2021
 
Zechariah Zehr
Board Member
Email: zzehr@brcsd.org
Term Ends: June 30, 2020