Board of Education



          
                                            BRCS Board Members 2020-2021

Samuel Chamberlain- President
Todd Lighthall - Vice President
Jonathan Beller 
Stacy Greaud
Brian LaChausse
Shannon Reed         
Zechariah Zehr



Board Meetings are open to the public.  Meetings are typically held on the second and fourth Monday of the month at 6:00 p.m. in the Distance Learning Room.


Board Meeting Dates 2020-2021 

July 1, 2020 Regular Meeting

July 14, 2020 Special Meeting - if needed

August 3, 2020 Regular Meeting

September 14, 2020 Regular Meeting

October 5, 2020 Regular Meeting

November 9, 2020 Regular Meeting

November 23, 2020 Special Meeting

December 14, 2020 Regular Meeting

January 11, 2021 Regular Meeting

January 25, 2021 Special Meeting

February 8, 2021 Regular Meeting

March 8, 2021 Regular Meeting

April 12, 2021 Regular Meeting

April 20, 2021 Special Meeting

May 10, 2021 Regular Meeting

May 18, 2021 Budget Vote

May 25, 2021 Special Meeting

June 14, 2021 Regular Meeting 


Samuel Chamberlain
Board President
Email: schamberlain@brcsd.org
Term Ends: June 30, 2022         

Todd Lighthall
Board Vice President 
Email: tlighthall@brcsd.org
Term Ends: June 30, 2021 

Jonathan Beller 
Board Member
Email: jbeller@brcsd.org
Term Ends: June 30, 2024 

Stacy Greaud
Board Member
Email: sgreaud@brcsd.org
Term Ends: June 30, 2024
 
Brian LaChausse
Board Member
Email: blachausse@brcsd.org
Term Ends:  June 30, 2023
 
 Shannon Reed
Board Member
Email:  sreed@brcsd.org
Term Ends:  June 30, 2021
 
Zechariah Zehr
Board Member
Email: zzehr@brcsd.org
Term Ends: June 30, 2025