Board of Education



          
                                            BRCS Board Members 2021-2022

Samuel Chamberlain- President
Todd Lighthall - Vice President
Jonathan Beller 
Stacy Greaud
Brian LaChausse
Jacqueline Pate         
Zechariah Zehr



Board Meetings are open to the public.  Meetings are typically held on the second Monday of the month at 6:00 p.m. in the Distance Learning Room or other designated areas.


Board Meeting Dates 2021-2022 

July 6, 2021 Regular Meeting/Reorganization Meeting

July 28, 2021 Special Meeting

August 16, 2021 Regular Meeting

September 13, 2021 Regular Meeting

October 6, 2021 Regular Meeting

October 18, 2021 Special Meeting

November 8, 2021 Regular Meeting

December 13, 2021 Regular Meeting

January 10, 2022 Regular Meeting

January 25, 2022 Special Meeting

February 7, 2022 Regular Meeting

March 14, 2022 Regular Meeting

April 5, 2022 Regular Meeting

April 25, 2022 Special Meeting

May 9, 2022 Regular Meeting

May 17, 2022 Budget Vote

May 24, 2022 Special Meeting

June 13, 2022 Regular Meeting 


Samuel Chamberlain
Board President
Email: schamberlain@brcsd.org
Term Ends: June 30, 2022         

Todd Lighthall
Board Vice President 
Email: tlighthall@brcsd.org
Term Ends: June 30, 2026 

Jonathan Beller 
Board Member
Email: jbeller@brcsd.org
Term Ends: June 30, 2024 

Stacy Greaud
Board Member
Email: sgreaud@brcsd.org
Term Ends: June 30, 2024
 
Brian LaChausse
Board Member
Email: blachausse@brcsd.org
Term Ends:  June 30, 2023
 
Jacqueline Pate
Board Member
Email: jpate@brcsd.org
Term Ends:  June 30, 2026
 
Zechariah Zehr
Board Member
Email: zzehr@brcsd.org
Term Ends: June 30, 2025